FIFA World Cup 2022 winner 

FIFA World Cup 2022 winner 

FIFA World Cup final match played  between Arjentina and France , finally Arjentina won the final through penalty shoot out against France on 18/12 /2022,held in Qatar (UAE) .

1. This time FIFA world cup 2022 prize money 440 million Dollar about ( 3641 crore rupees ) .

2. Final winner team got 42 million dollar (about – 347 crore rupees) 

3. Second winner team got 30 million dollar ( about 248 crore rupees).
4. Besides first winner and second winner,Third and Forth number team also got handsome prize money (Third number team got – 223 crore rupees and forth number team got 206 crore rupees.

5. Which team participated in the FIFA world cup 2022 ,each team got 9-9 million dollar.

6.The pre quarter finalist teams got 13 million dollar.

7.Quarter finalist team got  17 million dollar.

The final match held between Arjentina and  France , Argentina defeats two time winners France 4-2 on penalties to win FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 after 36 year.

√ Golden boot Award given France’s Kylian Mbappe,scored hat-trick goal in final match (8 goal total.)

√ Golden ball Award given Arjentina’s Lionel Messi.

√ Golden Gloves Award given Arjentina’s goal keeper Emi Martinez.

√ Young player of the tournament winner Arjentina’s Enzo Fernandez .

The prize money 2022 FIFA World Cup –

✓ Winner Argentina – 347 crore rupees.
✓ Second winner France  – 248 crore rupees.
✓ Third winner Crotia – 223 crore rupees.
✓ Fourth winner Morocco – 206 crore rupees.

Note – Dipika padukone unveiled FIFA World Cup 2022 Trophy with Iker Casillas in Qatar . (All contents collected from news paper and Google search)

FIFA World Cup 2022 winner 

I hope like this post –FIFA World Cup 2022 winner 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.